Privacy Policy

This privacy policy explains how your personal information is collected, used, and disclosed by the National Bloc Party ("NB") with respect to your use of the website (www.voteforafaal.org) (the “Site”).  We reserve the right to change the provisions of this Policy at any time. We will alert you that changes have been made by indicating on the Policy the date it was last updated. We encourage you to review this Policy from time to time to make sure that you understand how any personal information you provide will be used.

The NB attaches great importance to your privacy. That is why we want to explain extensively and correctly what we do and do not do.

All personal data is processed to provide the information requested by you or to provide the service you require online.

Types of data we collect:

  • We collect data that you voluntarily provide us by entering it on the Site, such as your name, your e-mail address and your address. We can also use this data for campaign purposes.
  • When you contact us via e-mail, we can save the content of the message, your e-mail address, and the answers. We can also save any message or user information that you send us via the Site.
  • In addition, interactions that you have with the NB via social networks can also be registered.

You are responsible for the accuracy of the information you provide. The NB is not liable for the consequences of entering incorrect information.

The NB does not store any data of persons under 13 years of age.

Your personal data will never be passed on or sold to third parties except as described in this Policy.

We may store and process personal information in Lebanon and other countries for an unlimited period of time.

Who we share your data with:

It is our policy not to share the personal information we collect from you through our Site with third parties, except as described in this Policy or as otherwise disclosed on the Site. For example, we may share personal information as follows:

  • with NB’s employees, consultants, or volunteers who are engaged by or working with NB and who need access to such information to carry out their work for us;
  • with candidates, organizations, groups or causes within the NB activities;
  • when you give us your consent to do so, including if we notify you on the Site, that the information you provide will be shared in a particular manner and you provide such information;
  • when we believe in good faith that we are lawfully authorized or required to do so or that doing so is reasonably necessary or appropriate to comply with the law or legal processes or respond to lawful requests, claims or legal authorities, including responding to lawful subpoenas, warrants, or court orders;
  • when we believe in good faith that doing so is reasonably necessary or appropriate to respond to claims or to protect the rights, property, or safety of the NB, our users, our employees, our volunteers, copyright owners, third parties or the public, including without limitation to protect such parties from fraudulent, abusive, inappropriate, or unlawful activity or use of our Site;
  • to enforce or apply this Policy, our Terms of Use, or our other policies or agreements; and
  • in connection with, or during negotiations of, any merger, reorganization, or in any other situation where personal information may be disclosed or transferred as one of the assets of the NB.

We are not responsible for the actions of any service providers or other third parties, nor are we responsible for any additional information you provide directly to any third parties, and we encourage you to become familiar with their privacy practices before disclosing information directly to any such parties. Nothing herein restricts the sharing of aggregated or anonymized information, which may be shared with third parties without your consent.

Email Preferences:

By entering your email address via our forms, you give your consent to receiving email communications from us.

You can manage your e-mail preferences yourself with the link that you will find at the bottom of each e-mail.

Cookies:

To implement the website, the NB uses cookies that are stored on your computer by your browser. Cookies are small files with information that our server sends to your browser with the intention that this information will be sent back to our server on a subsequent visit. A cookie cannot spread viruses.

Google Analytics:

NB collects automatically generated, anonymous information about your surfing behavior while using the Site with the Google Analytics platform, including but not limited to how often certain pages are viewed. This information includes your IP address and the type of browser (the computer program to view Internet pages with) that you use.

Complaints:

For questions and complaints related to the processing of your personal data by the National Bloc Party, you can contact us by writing to the National Bloc Party, 291 Gouraud Street, Gemmayzeh, Beirut, Lebanon; or by emailing us at info@nationalbloc.org.

Updates to this policy:

This Privacy Policy was last updated in May 2019. Any changes we may make to this Privacy Policy in the future will be posted on this page and, where appropriate, notified to you by email. Please check back regularly to keep informed of updates or changes to this Privacy Policy.

سياسة الخصوصيّة

تشرح سياسة الخصوصية هذه كيفية جمع معلوماتك الشخصية واستخدامها والكشف عنها من قبل حزب الكتلة الوطنية ("NB") في ما يتعلق باستخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني ((www.nationalbloc.org ("الموقع"). إنّنا نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير شروط هذه السياسة في أي وقت كان. سننبّهك إلى أنّه قد تم إجراء تغييرات من خلال الإشارة في السياسة إلى تاريخ آخر تحديث لها. ونشجعك على مراجعة هذه السياسة من وقتٍ لآخر للتأكد من فهمك كيف سيتم إستخدام أي معلومات شخصية تقدمها.

تعلّق NB أهمية كبيرة على خصوصيتك ولهذا السبب، نريد أن نوضح بصورة مستفيضة وصحيحة ما نقوم به وما لا نقوم به.

تتم معالجة جميع البيانات الشخصية بهدف توفير المعلومات التي تطلبها أو لتوفير الخدمة التي تطلبها عبر الإنترنت.

أنواع البيانات التي نجمعها:

نقوم بجمع البيانات التي تقدمها لنا طوعًا عن طريق إدخالها على الموقع، مثل اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وعنوانك. يمكننا أيضًا إستخدام هذه البيانات لأغراض متصلة بالحملات.

عندما تتصل بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني، يمكننا حفظ محتوى الرسالة وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني والإجابات. يمكننا أيضًا حفظ أي رسالة أو معلومات عن مستخدم ترسلها إلينا عبر الموقع.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أيضًا تسجيل التفاعلات التي تقوم بها مع NB عبر شبكات التواصل الإجتماعي.

أنت مسؤول عن دقة المعلومات التي تقدمها. لا تتحمل NB أي مسؤوليّة عن العواقب المترتبة على إدخال معلومات غير صحيحة.

لا تحفظ NB أي بيانات عن الأشخاص الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 13 عامًا.

لن يتم أبدًا نقل بياناتك الشخصية أو بيعها إلى أطراف ثالثة باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه في هذه السياسة.

قد نقوم بحفظ المعلومات الشخصية ومعالجتها في لبنان وبلدان أخرى لفترة زمنية غير محدودة.

مع من نشارك بياناتك:

تنص سياستنا على عدم مشاركة المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها منك عبر موقعنا مع أطراف ثالثة، باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه في هذه السياسة أو كما هو موضح خلافًا لذلك في الموقع. على سبيل المثال، قد نشارك المعلومات الشخصية على النحو التالي:

  • مع الموظفين أو الاستشاريين أو المتطوعين في NB الذين تم إشراكهم من قبل NB أو الذين يعملون معها والذين يحتاجون إلى الحصول على هذه المعلومات للقيام بعملهم لحسابنا؛

  • مع المرشحين أو المنظمات أو المجموعات أو القضايا ضمن الأنشطة التي تقوم بها NB؛

  • عندما تمنحنا موافقتك على القيام بذلك، بما في ذلك إذا أبلغناك على الموقع بأنّ المعلومات التي تقدمها ستتم مشاركتها بطريقة معيّنة وقمت بتقديم هذه المعلومات؛

  • عندما نعتقد بحسن نية أنّنا مخولون قانونيًا أو مطالبون بذلك أو أنّ القيام بذلك هو أمر ضروري أو مناسب بشكل معقول للامتثال للقانون أو الإجراءات القانونية أو للاستجابة للطلبات القانونية أو المطالبات أو السلطات القانونية، بما في ذلك الرد على مذكرات الاستدعاء القانونية أو مذكرات التفتيش أو أوامر المحكمة؛

  • عندما نعتقد بحسن نية أنّ القيام بذلك هو أمر ضروري أو مناسب بشكل معقول للرد على المطالبات أو لحماية الحقوق أو الممتلكات أو السلامة الخاصة بالجبهة الوطنية أو مستخدمينا أو موظفينا أو متطوعينا أو مالكي حقوق النشر التابعين لنا أو الأطراف الثالثة أو الجمهور، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر حماية هذه الأطراف من أي نشاط أو استخدام احتيالي أو مسيء أو غير مناسب أو غير قانوني لموقعنا؛

  • لإنفاذ أو تطبيق هذه السياسة أو شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا أو سياساتنا أو اتفاقياتنا الأخرى؛ و

  • في ما يتعلق بأي عملية دمج أو إعادة تنظيم أو خلال المفاوضات بشأنها أو في أي موقف آخر حيث يمكن الكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية أو نقلها باعتبارها أحد أصول NB.

لسنا مسؤولين عن تصرفات أي من مقدمي الخدمات أو أطراف ثالثة أخرى، كما أننا لسنا مسؤولين عن أي معلومات إضافية تقدمها مباشرةً إلى أي أطراف ثالثة، ونحن نشجعك على أن تكون على دراية بممارسات الخصوصية الخاصة بهم قبل الكشف عن المعلومات إلى أي من هذه الأطراف بشكل مباشر. لا شيء يفرض بموجب هذه الاتفاقية قيودًا على مشاركة المعلومات المجمّعة أو مجهولة المصدر، التي يمكن مشاركتها مع أطراف ثالثة من دون موافقتك.

تفضيلات البريد الإلكتروني

عبر إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك عن طريق النماذج لدينا، فإنك توافق على تلقي رسائل إلكترونية من قبلنا (NB).

يمكنك إدارة تفضيلات البريد الإلكتروني بنفسك من خلال الرابط الذي ستجده في أسفل كل رسالة بريد إلكتروني.

ملفات تعريف الإرتباط

من أجل تنفيذ الموقع الإلكتروني، تستخدم NB ملفات تعريف الإرتباط التي يتم حفظها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بواسطة متصفح(Browser) . إنّ ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات صغيرة تحتوي على معلومات يرسلها خادمنا إلى متصفحك بنية أن يتم إرسال هذه المعلومات إلى خادمنا في زيارةٍ لاحقة. لا يمكن لملف تعريف الارتباط نشر الفيروسات.

تحليلات غوغل

تقوم NB بجمع معلومات مجهولة الهوية يتم إنشاؤها تلقائيًا حول سلوك تصفحك أثناء استخدام الموقع مع منصة تحليلات غوغل Google Analytics، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، عدد المرات التي يتم فيها مشاهدة صفحات معيّنة. تتضمن هذه المعلومات عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاص بك ونوع المتصفح (برنامج الكمبيوتر المستخدَم لمشاهدة صفحات الإنترنت) الذي تستخدمه.

الشكاوى:

لطرح الأسئلة والشكاوى المتعلقة بمعالجة بياناتك الشخصية من قبل حزب الكتلة الوطنية، يمكنك الإتصال بنا على العنوان التالي:

291 شارع غورو، الجميزة

بيروت، لبنان

البريد الإلكتروني: info@nationalbloc.org

تحديثات لهذه السياسة:

تم آخر تحديث لسياسة الخصوصية هذه في أيّار 2019. سيتم نشر أي تغييرات قد نجريها على سياسة الخصوصية هذه في المستقبل على هذه الصفحة، وعند الإقتضاء، سيتم إخطارك بذلك عبر بريد إلكتروني. يرجى معاودة التحقق بانتظام لإطلاعك على التحديثات أو التغييرات التي تطرأ على سياسة الخصوصية هذه.